مبرد مياه صناعي لدينا العديد من موديلات مبردات المياه الجاهزة للتسليم السريع! مصنعي مبردات المياه 10+ سنوات من الخبرة المبرد هو نوع من معدات تبريد الماء ، والتي يمكن أن توفر درجة حرارة ثابتة ، وتدفق ثابت ومعدات تبريد بالضغط المستمر. يقوم المبرد بتبريد الماء من خلال نظام تبريد المبرد ، ويزيل الحرارة داخل الجهاز ، ويعيد الماء الساخن ذو درجة الحرارة العالية إلى خزان المياه ليبرد ، بحيث يتم تدوير التبريد وتبادله لتبريد الجهاز.
توفر مبرد المياه بالليزر CO2 ومبرد المغزل CNC ومبرد الألياف بالليزر
شركة Shandong Baodian Electronic Technology Co.، Ltd.

تأسست في عام 2007 ، xlntchiller هي مؤسسة تركز على البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات براد مياه منتجات. المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي مبردات صناعية، مبرد الماء بالليزر ، أجهزة تنقية الدخان وهلم جرا. حتى الآن ، تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ، وتتعاون حاليًا مع العديد من الموزعين المشهورين.

الموظفين العالميين
البحث والتطوير
+
البلدان والمناطق الصغيرة
,000+
الموظفين العالميين
لماذا يمكن أن تكون Xintchillers مورد مبرد محترف

بصفتنا شركة مصنعة لآلة كوتين آسر فيرهيد من olobal ، فإننا نمكّن عشرات الآلاف من العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتنمية أعمال التصنيع من خلال فريقنا المتخصص في تكنولوجيا cutino-edoe والخدمة الموثوقة. تأسست في 2008 n jinan ، الصين ، نحن ملتزمون بتحدي الابتكار والجودة المتطورة باستمرار

تجربة البحث والتطوير

13 عامًا من الخبرة في البحث والتطوير ، مما يوفر حلول تبريد احترافية لأكثر من 100 عميل كبير ومتوسط الحجم في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هذا هو العنوان

بصفتنا الشركة المصنعة للمصدر ، يمكننا تقديم أفضل الأسعار والخبرة الفنية الغنية وكفاءة الاتصال العالية.

هذا هو العنوان

خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية ، ويمكن تقديم خدمات الإرجاع والاستبدال في حالة تلف المنتج خلال فترة الضمان.

هذا هو العنوان

تخصيص الدعم ، والذي يمكن تخصيصه بمرونة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

اخبار الصناعة

يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعرفة حول الآلة من مدوناتنا

Industrial Water Chiller We stock many models of water chillers that are ready for quick delivery! Water Chiller Manufacturers 10+ Years Of Experience Chiller is a kind of water cooling equipment, which can provide constant temperature, constant flow and constant pressure cooling equipment. The chiller cools the water through the chiller refrigeration system, takes away the heat inside the machine, and returns the high-temperature hot water to the water tank to cool down, so that the cooling is circulated and exchanged to cool the equipment.
Provides CO2 Laser Water Chiller & CNC Spindle Chiller& Fiber Laser Chiller
Shandong Baodian Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Founded in 2007, xlntchiller is an enterprise focusing on the research, development, production and sales of water chiller products. The company’s main products are industrial chillers, Laser Water Chiller, smoke purifiers and so on. So far, the products have been exported to more than 30 countries, and currently cooperate with many famous distribu.

Global employees
research and development
+
Small countries and regions
,000+
Global employees
Why Xintchillers Can Be Your Professional Chiller Supplier

As a olobal verhed aser cutin machine manufacturer we empowe tens of thousands of customers around the word to grow thelr manufacturing busineses with our cutino-edoe aseitechnology professiona team and relable service. Founded in 2008 n jinan,China,we are committed to chalenging ever-evolving innovation and quality

R & D Experience

13 years of R&D experience, providing professional refrigeration solutions to more than 100 large and medium-sized customers worldwide.

This is the heading

As the source manufacturer, we can provide the best price, rich technical experience and high communication efficiency.

This is the heading

The after-sales service is perfect, and return and exchange services can be provided if the product is damaged within the warranty period.

This is the heading

Support customization, which can be flexibly customized according to your needs.

Industry News

You can get more knowledge about machine from our blogs